Scholarship winners announced!

This year’s winners of the WCMEA scholarship and WCMEA collegiate scholarship include:

Chorus: Ty Kinter (Southmoreland High School)
Band: Stephanie Firestone (Southmoreland High School)
Collegiate: Emma Firment (Seton Hill University)

Congratulations to these students for their hard work and best of luck in the future.

Tagged with:
Posted in News

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *